Quizzes about animals

Which Lion King character are you?

Which Lion King character are you? Quizforme Team Mon Oct 19 2015 753 times played

How brave are you?

Are you brave or wimp? Take this quiz to find out! Quizforme Team Fri Oct 02 2015 774 times played

Which of four mythological symbols is your Guardians?

Is Azure Dragon, White Tiger, Black Tortoise or Vermillion Bird your Guardians? Quizforme Team Tue Sep 15 2015 723 times played

How Do You Handle Stress?

Are you person who can reduce high pressure or who is defeated by pressure? Quizforme Team Fri Sep 11 2015 480 times played

What is your inner animal?

If you were born as an animal, what it could be? Answer these question to know that. Quizforme Team Wed Aug 12 2015 898 times played

What Kind Of Cat Are You Really?

Should you be primped and pet or wild and free? Quizforme Team Tue Aug 11 2015 408 times played

What's your spirit animal?

This will show you what your spirit animal is, the mythical animal that protects you, watches you, taking care of you wherever you go. Quizforme Team Thu Aug 06 2015 2116 times played

What Hybrid are you?

Lest play! Quizforme Team Mon Aug 03 2015 655 times played

What Position are you in a Wolf Pack?

Ever wanted to know what role you take in a Wolf pack? Could you be a dominant Alpha? Or a care free Omega? Find out what position you lay in a Wolf pack on this quiz! Quizforme Team Fri Jul 31 2015 2010 times played

What is your pagan name?

A quiz to give you your pagan name or at least an idea of one that best suites your personality. Quizforme Team Tue Jul 21 2015 669 times played

What Dragon leaks in your blood?

This is the quiz to see what dragon is lurking inside of you. Quizforme Team Tue Jul 21 2015 1063 times played

What Bird Are You?

Do you have the fierce nature of an Eagle or the gentleness of a Swan? Find out by taking this fun personality quiz. It may surprise you a lot :). Quizforme Team Wed Jul 15 2015 675 times played

Are You a Cat or a Dog?

Do you bark or do you meow? Quizforme Team Wed Jul 15 2015 875 times played

What Animal Were You In A Past Life?

Have you ever wondered which animal you were before you were you? Take this simple quiz to find out! Quizforme Team Tue Jul 14 2015 1875 times played

What Is Your Spirit Animal?

Have you ever wondered which Spirit Animal guides you? Answer a few short questions to find out! Quizforme Team Sat Jul 11 2015 1483 times played

Are You An Animal Person?

How much do you love dogs and cats, roosters and lizards? Find out now! Quizforme Team Fri Jul 10 2015 736 times played

Which Pet Should You Have?

Answer our 10 questions to find out which pet you should have! Quizforme Team Mon Jul 06 2015 1412 times played

What Hamster Is Right For Me?

Look at it's eyes. Cute! Isn't it? Find out Which Hamster is right for you? Quizforme Team Tue Jun 23 2015 4485 times played

What Insect Are You?

Have you ever thought about what insect you are? Well, this quiz will give you the answer you've been looking for! Quizforme Team Thu Jun 18 2015 1645 times played

What Pet Is Right For You?

If you are unsure of what kind of pet you should get, this quiz will help you learn the pet that is right for you. Quizforme Team Mon Jun 15 2015 2338 times played

What's Your Inner Animal?

This personality quiz is about your inner animal. Do you know what your is? Let's find out!! Comments are more than welcome! ^_^ Will you let your (party) animal out? Oh! There's this really cool vampire game. It's awesome. . . Quizforme Team Fri Jun 12 2015 2689 times played

How Evil Is Your Cat?

Some people say that cats are pure evil. I strongly disagree with that. Only some cats are. Quizforme Team Thu Jun 11 2015 1556 times played

How Lovable Are You?

We all want to love and to be loved in return. Is that possible for you? Take this quiz to find out how lovable you are. Quizforme Team Fri Jun 05 2015 3908 times played

What Animal Are You Like?

Are you emotional and peaceful like a whale? Or are you more energetic and aggressive like a panther? Take this quiz to find out what animal you are like! Quizforme Team Thu Jun 04 2015 2578 times played

What Type Of Dinosaur Are You?

Are you the terror of the ancient terrain, Tyrannosaurus Rex, or maybe the high-flying Ornithocheirus? Answer the following questions to find out. Quizforme Team Mon Jun 01 2015 2031 times played

Which Animal Do You Transform Into?

Answer our 9 questions to find out which animal you transform into! Quizforme Team Thu May 28 2015 4031 times played

What Cat Breed Are You?

Have you ever wondered what breed of cat matches your personality? Take this short quiz to find out! Quizforme Team Fri May 08 2015 2547 times played

What Breed of Dog Are You?

Are you as loveable as a lab or as perky as a poodle? Take this quiz to find out. Quizforme Team Thu May 07 2015 8703 times played

Which Supernatural Creature Are You?

Just answer our 9 questions to find out! Quizforme Team Sun May 03 2015 4824 times played

Which Sea Creature Are You?

Answer our 9 questions to find out which sea creature you are! Quizforme Team Mon Apr 20 2015 3299 times played

Which Wild North American Animal are You?

Answer our 9 questions to find out which wild North American animal you are! Quizforme Team Sat Apr 18 2015 1350 times played

What Animal Are You Truly At Heart?

This quiz will give you a rough idea of what your true animal is. I will have a series of questions for you to take, and anwser TRULY. Well i guess. . . . . . . You better get started. Quizforme Team Fri Apr 17 2015 2113 times played
Loading...
Top Quizzes
Like us on Facebook